Best Analog Bathroom Scales Reviews in 2022

Finding the best analog bathroom scales reviews can be troublesome among numerous brands and models. Also, most of them may not fulfill the primary needs or application criteria of the relevant product. But our research maintained and focused on a few issues and quality in our analog bathroom scales reviews review, including user-friendly features, excellent quality, appreciable performance, all-around features, enhanced lifespan, and value for money. You will be happy to purchase each item as we checked the product’s performance to pricing ratio.

Page Contents show

Top Rated Best Analog Bathroom Scales Reviews in 2022

You can get numerous models of similar products dedicated to multiple users like the analog bathroom scales reviews. Our selection of top 10 best analog bathroom scales reviews are made after comparing 20+ products to match user requirements. These products are superbly performing, practical, and sturdy for individual purposes.

RankProduct NameScore
1
Adamson A24 Scales for Body Weight - Up to 350 LB, Anti-Skid Rubber Surface, Extra Large Numbers - High Precision Bathroom Scale Analog - Durable with 20-Year Warranty - New 2022
Adamson A24 Scales for Body Weight - Up to 350 LB, Anti-Skid Rubber Surface, Extra Large Numbers - High Precision Bathroom Scale Analog - Durable with 20-Year Warranty - New 2022
8.3/10
2
Thinner Extra-Large Dial Analog Precision Bathroom Scale, Analog Bath Scale, Measures Weight Up to 330 Lbs
Thinner Extra-Large Dial Analog Precision Bathroom Scale, Analog Bath Scale, Measures Weight Up to 330 Lbs
9.7/10
Sale3
Conair WW Scales Digital Glass Bathroom Scale, Silver, 400 Lb
Conair WW Scales Digital Glass Bathroom Scale, Silver, 400 Lb
8.3/10
Sale4
Etekcity Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale, Large Blue LCD Backlight Display, High Precision Measurements,6mm Tempered Glass, 400 Pounds
Etekcity Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale, Large Blue LCD Backlight Display, High Precision Measurements,6mm Tempered Glass, 400 Pounds
8/10
5
Etekcity Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology, 400 Lb
Etekcity Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology, 400 Lb
8.6/10
6
INEVIFIT Bathroom Scale, Highly Accurate Digital Bathroom Body Scale, Measures Weight up to 400 lbs. Includes Batteries
INEVIFIT Bathroom Scale, Highly Accurate Digital Bathroom Body Scale, Measures Weight up to 400 lbs. Includes Batteries
8.7/10
Sale7
Ozeri Rev 400 lbs (180 kg) Bathroom Scale with Electro-Mechanical Weight Dial and 50 gram Sensor Technology (0.1 lbs / 0.05 kg), Black
Ozeri Rev 400 lbs (180 kg) Bathroom Scale with Electro-Mechanical Weight Dial and 50 gram Sensor Technology (0.1 lbs / 0.05 kg), Black
9.8/10
8
Goli Apple Cider Vinegar Gummy Vitamins - 60 Count - Vitamins B9 & B12, Gelatin-Free, Gluten-Free, Vegan & Non-GMO
Goli Apple Cider Vinegar Gummy Vitamins - 60 Count - Vitamins B9 & B12, Gelatin-Free, Gluten-Free, Vegan & Non-GMO
9.3/10
9
Greater Goods Digital Body Composition Scale, WiFi, Calculates Weight, BMI, Body Fat, Muscle Mass, and Water Weight, Designed in St. Louis, in-House App for Android and iPhone (White)
Greater Goods Digital Body Composition Scale, WiFi, Calculates Weight, BMI, Body Fat, Muscle Mass, and Water Weight, Designed in St. Louis, in-House App for Android and iPhone (White)
9/10
Sale10
RENPHO Body Fat Scale Smart BMI Scale Digital Bathroom Wireless Weight Scale, Body Composition Analyzer with Smartphone App sync with Bluetooth, 400 lbs - Black
RENPHO Body Fat Scale Smart BMI Scale Digital Bathroom Wireless Weight Scale, Body Composition Analyzer with Smartphone App sync with Bluetooth, 400 lbs - Black
9.3/10

1 Adamson A24 Scales for Body Weight - Up to 350 LB, Anti-Skid Rubber Surface, Extra Large Numbers - High Precision Bathroom Scale Analog - Durable with 20-Year Warranty - New 2022

  • ✅ MONITOR YOUR BODY WEIGHT EASILY. Whether you're looking to lose, keep or gain weight, having a good scale is essential. Keep it in your bathroom or bedroom to get accurate readings in an instant. We recommend measuring your weight always at the same time of the day. This weight scale supports a maximum of 350 lb. NOTE: MEASUREMENTS IN POUNDS ONLY!
  • ✅ ANTI-SKID RUBBER SURFACE + LARGE DASHBOARD. The surface of the A24 body scale has textured rubber so there is no risk of slipping or falling. With a high-contrast dashboard and large numbers, it's very easy to make out the readings regardless of your height.
  • ✅ NO BATTERIES REQUIRED. A digital scale has all sorts of advanced features that we end up neglecting completely. Why bother with a complicated device when we can keep it simple? After all, we just need to measure our body weight! These mechanical bathroom scales have no electronics so you won't need to waste any money on batteries. With no risk of electronic faults, it will last you for years and years!
  • ✅ 20-YEAR WARRANTY + EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT. At Adamson, customer satisfaction is our priority. On top of a hassle-free 20-year warranty (you've read that right, 20 years coverage on your weight scales!), our customer service team is at your disposal every day, and always responds within 24 hours. Just use the "Contact seller" button on Amazon to get a same-day reply!
  • ⚠️ IMPORTANT INFORMATION BEFORE USE. This analog scale needs to be calibrated before the first use. Check the pointer before stepping on the body weight scale: if the pointer is not aligned with the 0 mark, use the calibration wheel under the scale to adjust it.

2 Thinner Extra-Large Dial Analog Precision Bathroom Scale, Analog Bath Scale, Measures Weight Up to 330 Lbs

  • Analog Precision Scale: This traditional analog bathroom scale features an extra large dial and 330 pound weight capacity with a comfort grip platform and an easy to read rotating dial
  • Easy And Accurate: Whether you're looking to gain, lose, or maintain your weight, the accuracy of our analog scale makes it an ideal tool for helping you achieve your personal health and fitness goal
  • Analog Accuracy: This scale's rotating analog dial doesn't require batteries to operate or 20/20 vision to read; Its sleek metallic finish and shape make it a subtle addition to your bathroom decor
  • Thinner Scales for the Way You Live: Cutting edge design and technology are combined to create statement making Thinner Scales; This scale will help you keep your weight management goals on track
  • Health and Wellness: Prioritize health and self care at home; Conair's multitasking scales, massagers, heating pads, foot baths and sound therapy products will help keep you relaxed and on track

Sale3 Conair WW Scales Digital Glass Bathroom Scale, Silver, 400 Lb

  • Digital Bathroom Scale: This streamlined, durable digital glass bathroom scale delivers precise, accurate data that will help you stay on track with your health and wellness goals
  • Step Into Success: This digital scale has a 400 pound capacity, features chic glass and stainless accents, easy to read 1.5" blue backlight LCD display, and uses precision electronic strain gauges for extremely accurate weight measurements
  • Stay On Track: With a wide range of digital scales that measure body fat, bone mass, track BMI and more, WW Scales help you keep your weight management goals on track
  • Wellness That Works: Weight Watchers Reimagined; We're here to inspire you with practical tools, a supportive community and foods you'll love; Welcome to Wellness that Works; WW Scales by Conair
  • Health and Wellness: Prioritize health and self care at home; Conair's multitasking scales, massagers, heating pads, foot baths and sound therapy products will help keep you relaxed and on track

Sale4 Etekcity Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale, Large Blue LCD Backlight Display, High Precision Measurements,6mm Tempered Glass, 400 Pounds

  • First-Rate Quality: Don't settle for less. As the no.1 selling brand of body weight scales in the US, Etekcity is known for innovative and high-performing products. (Source: Stackline/Retail Intelligence, U.S. Amazon Data Market Share, February 2019-2021)
  • Consistent Accuracy: Benefit from 8 years of professional experience. Trusted by over 5 million customers, we take pride in our high-precision sensors—the core technology that's responsible for the accuracy of body weight scales
  • Easy to Use: The scale is equipped with an easy-to-read display with automatic on/off, low battery, and overload indications. Choose between 2 units of measurement (lb/kg) for your weighing convenience
  • Minimal Design: Never Let a scale ruin your style. Place this scale in your bathroom, bedroom, or living room. It will complement the design of your living space
  • A Durable Choice: The scale’s 6-mm tempered glass platform provides exceptional durability and comfort. Equipped with a supportive frame and anti-skid paddings to prevent slipping, you can rely on the sturdiness of our scale

5 Etekcity Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology, 400 Lb

  • First-Rate Quality: Don't settle for less. As the no.1 selling brand of body weight scales in the US, Etekcity is known for innovative and high-performing products. (Source: Stackline/Retail Intelligence, U.S. Amazon Data Market Share, February 2019-2021)
  • Consistent Accuracy: Benefit from 8 years of professional experience. Trusted by over 5 million customers, we take pride in our high-precision technology. This scale is equipped with 4 high-precision sensors that provide a 0.1 lb / 0.05 kg accuracy
  • Easy to Use: The scale is equipped with an easy-to-read display with automatic on/off, low battery, and overload indications. Choose between 2 units of measurement (lb/kg) for your weighing convenience
  • Modern Design: The scale’s smooth line design fits in easily with your home. With 4 colors to choose from, you can choose how you would like to compliment your space
  • A Durable Choice: The scale’s 6-mm tempered glass platform provides exceptional durability and comfort. Equipped with a supportive frame and anti-skid paddings to prevent slipping, you can rely on the sturdiness of our scale

6 INEVIFIT Bathroom Scale, Highly Accurate Digital Bathroom Body Scale, Measures Weight up to 400 lbs. Includes Batteries

  • MEET YOUR FITNESS GOALS FASTER: Accurately monitor your body weight by stepping on the large 11.8” x 11.8” premium tempered glass platform to track your progress and reach your fitness goals faster.
  • SIMPLE & CONVENIENT: The INEVIFIT Bathroom Scale is equipped with Auto-Calibrating sensors which provide you with precise measurements for you and an unlimited number of family members every time.
  • SMART FEATURES FOR SMART USERS: Body weight measurement readings should be hassle free, so your scale has Auto-On & Auto-Off sensing technology to save battery life.
  • BE PROUD OF YOUR NEW BODY SCALE: We have designed its elegant look right here in Southern California, and have used a larger 3.6” LED display to allow for easy reading. Thanks to our fine quality materials and upgraded sensors it can now weigh up to 400 lbs (180 kgs).
  • UNRIVALED CUSTOMER SERVICE: The INEVIFIT Digital Scale comes with 7-day real USA customer support and our products include the industry leading quality. You can rest assure that you will be 100% satisfied with the INEVIFIT experience.

Sale7 Ozeri Rev 400 lbs (180 kg) Bathroom Scale with Electro-Mechanical Weight Dial and 50 gram Sensor Technology (0.1 lbs / 0.05 kg), Black

  • Synchronized electro-mechanical dial and LCD automatically illuminate and instantly point to your weight in lbs and kg, for easy-to read results in all light conditions and from any angle.
  • Visually stunning design incorporates a 5.5 inch dial and integrated digital display with stylish chrome accents to create a distinctive retro look with the accuracy of modern technology.
  • Professional quality scale features and an oversized platform made of impact-resistant tempered glass for ideal stability, and a new built-in alarm that reminds you to measure your weight at the same time each day.
  • Uses 50 gram sensor technology to weigh up to 400 lbs (180 kg) in 0.1 lbs or 0.05 kg increments, with step on technology that captures precise weight measurements upon contact.

8 Goli Apple Cider Vinegar Gummy Vitamins - 60 Count - Vitamins B9 & B12, Gelatin-Free, Gluten-Free, Vegan & Non-GMO

  • Vegan, Non-GMO, Gluten-free & Gelatin-free: Each bottle of Goli contains 60 delicious, vegan, non-gmo, gluten-free & gelatin-free Apple Cider Vinegar gummies, which makes them suitable for almost any lifestyle.
  • Made in the USA with locally and globally sourced ingredients. Goli Gummies are made in allergen-free, cGMP certified facilities in the United States with local and globally sourced ingredients to ensure that our products are reputable and of the highest quality standards.
  • Patented Formula, Essential Vitamins, Great Taste: Our patented formula contains essential Vitamins B9 and B12 to help support cellular energy production, immune function, heart health, healthy nutrient metabolism, a healthy nervous system and overall health and wellbeing. Apple Cider Vinegar has traditionally been used for digestion, gut health and appetite. Our unique flavor profile combined with essential vitamins makes Goli ACV Gummies a delicious addition to your daily health routine.
  • Vitamin Angels: Goli is a proud supporter of Vitamin Angels

9 Greater Goods Digital Body Composition Scale, WiFi, Calculates Weight, BMI, Body Fat, Muscle Mass, and Water Weight, Designed in St. Louis, in-House App for Android and iPhone (White)

  • A Premium Choice: Between the design and quality, you’ll know why this is one of our best-selling scales. Connecting via Bluetooth with your smart phone in seconds—no pairing necessary—to provide the most accurate readings, your goals are within reach, and this scale will help you get there.
  • The Freshest Features: All of the qualities you need and expect in a smart scale, and a few you had no idea you did. Of course there’s a tempered glass top and free app, working in tandem to track all metrics, including: weight, BMI, body fat, muscle mass, water weight, and bone density.
  • Simple And Stylish: Never let a scale cramp your style again. The simplistic, modern design of this smart scale fits right in with the decor of even the trendiest bathroom. You won’t have to hide it in the cabinet like every other scale you’ve owned.
  • True Support: Our friendly team in St. Louis are industry experts at-the-ready to assist you with any questions that might arise about your smart scale. We take pride in our work and want you to have the best experience from beginning to end.
  • Xfinity customers: Unfortunately, our Wifi scale is not compatible with Xfinity routers at this time

Sale10 RENPHO Body Fat Scale Smart BMI Scale Digital Bathroom Wireless Weight Scale, Body Composition Analyzer with Smartphone App sync with Bluetooth, 400 lbs - Black

  • Renpho smart app works in connection with fitness apps. Easy setup app works with Fitbit App, Google Fit. Renpho already has millions of happy global users.
  • 13 essential body measurements. Body weight shows on the scale, other body composition data including weight, BMI, body fat percentage stored in the app. Track everybody's metrics change on Renpho app.
  • User-friendly app. Download Renpho app at App Store or Google Play, also works with Apple Watch (Except for Apple Watch Series 1). Renpho App works with Bluetooth 4.0 And above.
  • High-Quality Innovation. Auto calibration, high precision sensors measure in increments of 0.2 lb, 0.05 kg with 400lbs, 180kg capacity. 4 high sensitive electrodes. DO NOT let the sides of the scale, especially the four corners of the surface tempered glass hit any object, and it is recommended to wrap the four corners of the glass with soft objects.
  • Monitor your progress, unlimited users and baby weighing mode. Renpho connects with apps to help motivate toward your goals, save historical data, and track your daily, weekly, and monthly progress. Use baby weighing mode for weighing baby or pets, 1 scale for whole family, support for adding unlimited users.

How to Choose the Best Analog Bathroom Scales Reviews

Having prior knowledge of the product is always essential when you are in analog bathroom scales reviews. This knowledge may contain features, pros and cons, and other performance controlling factors. Thus, we suggest you know the pricing level of the product compared to its usefulness for a happy purchase.

Without proper research and comparison, you alone may waste your valuable time. But we have already completed the study and comparison to help you save time for other chores. You can buy the right analog bathroom scales reviews within the shortest possible time without losing the performance selected from our list.

The Suitable Brand

Check out the manufacturer’s reputation in the current market before buying the quality analog bathroom scales reviews. The desired analog bathroom scales reviews will be efficient if you discover everything trustworthy and user-friendly. So, you can compare brands and read user reviews of the product for clarification. In this way, you may also learn the during and after-sales services.

Usually, high-performing products may cost you more money. But extra investment on that product may ensure you get the best performance and after-sales service. However, some manufacturers can be new to the market with a short history, except for the thoughts. They can also offer their best to compete and win the market.

Practical Features:

This is the next thing to look at when buying the best analog bathroom scales reviews. Always try to match the features you want with the selected product. Therefore, some products may miss a few features, but still, they can be efficient for your project. Our suggestion is to look for the top or mandatory features of the multiple products. Then, you can compare and select the specific product having the most features you want.

It is better to know some generic features of most products. But you may also prefer extra or unique features for better satisfaction. Thus, we have focused on top practical features in this review list with correct details. Now, save your time and enjoy buying the product.

Top Benefits and Drawbacks

It is pretty impossible to get a 100% perfect product. It means your selected product may contain both positive and critical aspects together. So, keep the top benefits in mind and justify that they will fulfill your analog bathroom scales reviews needs. Alternatively, the product flaws may give an idea about its value for money in real-time applications.

Check out user reviews on different stores like Amazon, social networks, user forums, and the manufacturer website. It may clarify the top pros and cons for necessary product comparison. In this case, we are already ahead of reviewing them. We are not suggesting doing massive works; look at our analog bathroom scales reviews pros and cons for the best compatibility.

Pricing:

Price can control the interest of a user or buyer to buy the respective product. It can determine how many features and performing factors of the product. Again, it can be changeable depending on multiple facts like brand value, topmost features, how they function, and life expectancy. Remember that you should pay more to get a product from a famous manufacturer.

In some cases, new brands offer their products at an attractive price. But you should always compare them with other similar products from different brands. It ensures you are spending well for the most effective outcome. It is beneficial to set and stick to a possible budget and buy the product within that budget.

Performance and Durability:

Performance indicates the compatibility of the product with your applications. Durability is another thing to consider for justifying your investment. You should look at both performance and durability of the respective product.

Spending a lot of money and getting an ineffective result from the product can be horrifying. A product should always perform better to meet the expectations. Again, the material quality and types may also differentiate the product prices. Sometimes the product may meet or exceed traditional product standards for best return or benefit on investment. Likewise, the shorter lifespan than expectation also can be a loss of investment.

Irrespective of user reviews, you can find many ways to know your desired analog bathroom scales reviews’s performance and durability. You should try to see the source of materials used in producing the product. Indeed, the best product is constructed from premium, long-lasting, and industry-leading materials.

Warranty and After-sales Service:

Warranty and after-sales service are very much helpful during any emergencies. We suggest you read the terms and conditions of serving the manufacturer or the seller after and before the purchase.

It is not easy to say your product will last forever. So, inquire if the manufacturer is allowing any warranty or after-sale services upon the purchase. Some products may require repairing services which the manufacturer may allow sometimes. In this case, you may check the user reviews about the manufacturer’s after-sales service.

The manufacturers often offer a 6-24+ months warranty on the desired product. Some may offer free or slightly paid repair services, including home repair services. So, read all the terms and conditions well or face a loss after buying the product.

Final Words

Now, we have concluded our best analog bathroom scales reviews review. We expect our study can help you buy the product matching your needs. Here, we have included a good explanation of applications, features, user reviews, pros, and cons so that you get top-quality products.

Please, feel free to share what product has caught your eye. We hope you will buy any of our selected items as we have already proved why they are best. Indeed, buyers are craving to buy them. Spending time on other products in confusion may make you delay or miss the right purchase. So, make your life easier by picking the right product from our list faster.

Recent Posts